top of page

How does officemax maxperks work - fbi

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?3110926 <<<<<<






So, no matter what form the sales, coupon policies and rewards programs take in a combined Office Depot-OfficeMax, you can probably expect to continue getting plenty of deals. Your email address will not be published. Your Website.

Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Notify me of new posts by email. Share this! I was told that I must go back online and print out a voucher showing the credit. After expressing some frustration, I was directed to the back of the store where a clerk went online for me and was not able to get the needed credit voucher. After several tries and getting help from another clerk, the clerk called the OfficeMax Central Customer Service Department.

This person got my permission for the clerk to go on my account to get the voucher for my purchase. After several minutes of trying, and talking to the OfficeMax central customer service person, I was told that the credit on my account, applied nearly a month ago could not be spent until tomorrow! Also, the credit that was applied today could not be spent for another month. I would never have believed that a corporation as large and experienced as OfficeMax would have such a poor system.

I think that's a lot! They said they couldn't do anything about it, Too bad for me!!! Of course, after a long time, I inquired where my Perks were!

Too bad for ME!!! Suck it up customer, too BAD! I spend a ton of money, and their perk program seems to be a fraud only big companies pull off. I'm taking my business to Staples and not do business with scammers at OfficeMax corporate office.

MaxPerks looks good on the outside, but OfficeMax makes it so difficult to use that I'm sure plenty of people get disgusted and never use their "perks".

But that credit is not automatically loaded to your MaxPerks card. To use it, you have to set up a Max Perks online account and then print out a coupon from that site with your credit on it.

Then you take the coupon to the store to use it. If you don't use the entire amount, you have to print out another coupon the next time you want to use it. So you have to make one trip to the store to turn in your cartridges and another one to use the credit. I found employees at the store - I went to in Columbus, Ohio, very rude and condescending about this program when I asked about it. They looked up my account, but could not tell me how much credit I had or give me the credit I already had accrued previously.

I suggest going to another store for office needs. I know I will. Hi, I am so upset right now that I will never shop at OfficeMax again. On the first 2 calls of me explaining they said they would credit my account. When it did not happen, on the third call she told me I had not entered my account number. I explained that I had logged on with my password before I ordered and they had my max number associated with my account.

She agreed they had it, but again said she was sorry that I had to actually enter my max number again to get the perks and that there is no way to go back now. She said sorry that it was clear in the terms and conditions.

Who reads the fine print??? I told them if they really wanted to honor their promotion they would have placed that information clearly on the 'check out' page. Also I went to their terms and conditions and it is pages and pages of fine print and I still could not find that information. I asked for a supervisor and was given another representative. For years I figured the register price is the final price no matter what rebate they promised, and was satisfied shopping there because it was real close to home.

Comment the review as Officemax verified representative. Write a private message as Officemax verified representative. Private messages do not impact your company rating. If you want your response to count towards your company rating, you can also leave a comment for this review.

You can try to reach review author by writing a comment to the review or try one of our business solutions. Gadgets and Accessories Officemax 47 Review New Reviewer. What a bunch of baloney. Comment Helpful 37 Not helpful I have read and agree to the Pissed Consumer Terms of Service. I wish to receive email notifications about future comments.

Your Email. You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email. Post Comment Post as guest Login Sign up. Great Comment! Convert into review Leave as comment. Terms of Service. I agree to TOS Cancel. PissedConsumer Jan 25, I took several ink cartridges back and I was told that they had been enter under my card number; went home to try and pull up my card information and was told that my card did not match and to call the number.

Reply 0 0. PissedConsumer Jan 20, PissedConsumer Aug 01, Reply 2 0. PissedConsumer Aug 04, PissedConsumer Nov 01, Reply 1 0. PissedConsumer Sep 11, PissedConsumer Mar 12, Reply 0 2.

PissedConsumer Nov 27, Reply 0 1. PissedConsumer Jul 30, PissedConsumer Jul 26, PissedConsumer Aug 10, The cards are an eye-catching yellow or orange, which makes them easy to spot in your wallet or on your keychain. If I had an OfficeMax near me, this would easily become one of my favorite cards. I recently got a flier for the Office Max store rewards card, MaxPerks. The card for teachers offers some additional benefits for qualifying classroom purchases; it makes sense for teachers to get both cards.

Your spending balance gets carried over from month to month.


Recent Posts

See All

When do second premolars erupt - zfp

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?77597 <<<<<< Thanks to their larger size and double edges, the 1-year and 2-year molars can be twice as difficult to cut as those baby incisors — and that usual

Who owns lg seeds - ljm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?3055165 <<<<<< Your operation runs on hard work and experience. Your success is measured in more than just bushels. At LG Seeds, we put our leading-edge researc

Can i buy natto online - ljg

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?9876248 <<<<<< Try both our nattos to find out which you prefer, or, indeed, maybe you like both. Shelf Life: Keep refrigerated or frozen. Natto keeps well in t

bottom of page